top of page

Expand your coverage!

You probably know people who never part with their cameras. When they walk, talk or even eat, they keep making photos and filming everything they see before them and around them. What’s worse, they keep showing you these meaningless videos, hours of them, even if you saw it with your own eyes. Unfortunately, I’m one of these people :) Don’t take for some kind of a fanatic, I get perfectly well that nobody needs those megabytes of footage and most of the times I simply delete them in a few weeks, I just like keeping track of my daily life even when there is nothing remarkable happening. I don’t know, perhaps it’s a form of self-reflection. When I come home, I watch everything I shot and kind of relive the day once again. That gives me an opportunity to analyze the events, even small and insignificant ones, and sum up the emotions I experienced during the day. Guess I just got too lazy to run a diary like I used too :) And recently I bought an awesome gadget that turned my filming routine into a fascinating game! This is a controllable flying camera cutely designed as a helicopter http://www.ebay.com/itm/DJI-Phantom-3-Standard-with-2-7K-Video-DJI-Refurbished-Unit-/262694007073?_trkparms=5373%3A0%7C5374%3AFeatured%7C5079%3A6000001153 :) With it hovering over my head, I can film from air! That’s so amazing!

bottom of page